Private Lesson Staff

FLUTE

Alaina Diehl 505-263-9283

alainadiehl@gmail.com

OBOE

Stephanie Barrick 936-446-7485

sbarrick96@gmail.com

BASSOON

Hugo Doege 832-362-1321

doege.hugo@gmail.com

CLARINET

Randy Luster 832-567-5448

rmusic10@msn.com

Britleigh Nettuno 936-240-6659

britleighnettuno20@gmail.com

SAXOPHONE

Ray Gonzalez  832-335-4439

raygonzalez152@gmail.com

Fred Jordan 832-512-7936

fjordan30@hotmail.com

Michael Kasinger 301-821-7678

michaelbkasinger@gmail.com

TRUMPET

Carrie Schafer 

CarrieQB@gmail.com

Dan Egan 973-954-0441

egan.daniel1111@gmail.com

Jason Browne 281-687-8376

jason@jbmusicschool.org

FRENCH HORN

Chris Shelburne 

cshelburne@hotmail.com

832-259-4207

Nathan Cloeter

979-308-1832

TROMBONE

Ed Lowe  281-814-9850

TUBA/EUPHONIUM

Ed Lowe  281-814-9850

Bailey Mustain 281-492-4515

Percussion 

Chuck Scheller 517-294-5993

cscheller@dickinsonisd.org

Scott Haney 832-260-2087