Private Lesson Staff

FLUTE

Alaina Diehl 505-263-9283

alainadiehl@gmail.com

OBOE

Stephanie Barrick 936-446-7485

sbarrick96@gmail.com

BASSOON

Hugo Doege 832-362-1321

doege.hugo@gmail.com

CLARINET

Randy Luster 832-567-5448

rmusic10@msn.com

SAXOPHONE

Fred Jordan 832-512-7936

fjordan30@hotmail.com

Michael Kasinger 301-821-7678

michaelbkasinger@gmail.com

TRUMPET

Dan Egan 973-954-0441

egan.daniel1111@gmail.com

Jason Browne 281-687-8376

jason@jbmusicschool.org

Roman Jakubis 281-772-5722

FRENCH HORN

Chris Shelburne 

cshelburne@hotmail.com

TROMBONE

Edward Fernandez 210-788-7424

fernandezedward123@gmail.com 

TUBA/EUPHONIUM

Bailey Mustain

thisismyemailthanksforpassing@gmail.com

Percussion 

Chuck Scheller 517-294-5993

cscheller@dickinsonisd.org

Scott Haney 832-260-2087

OPENING HOURS

 

Monday-Friday 6:50am-5:20pm

 

ADDRESS

12850 FM 3436 Road
Dickinson, TX 77539 

Tel: 123-456-7890