top of page

Private Lesson Staff

FLUTE

Delaney Marth  832-428-0094

dkmarth0726@gmail.com

Kate Martin  832-316-6396

kmartinflutist@gmail.com

OBOE

Season Summers 281-685-9341

season.summers.music@gmail.com

BASSOON

Hugo Doege 832-362-1321

doege.hugo@gmail.com

CLARINET

Natalie Ladanyi 

nmladanyi@hotmail.com

SAXOPHONE

Jordan Johnson jarmand1994@yahoo.com

TRUMPET

Ben D'Haiti  703-786-8533

bjd7@rice.edu

Jason Browne 281-687-8376

jason@jbmusicschool.org

FRENCH HORN

Chris Shelburne 832-259-4207

cshelburne@hotmail.com

TROMBONE

Ed Lowe  281-814-9850

TUBA/EUPHONIUM

Ed Lowe  281-814-9850

Percussion 

Chandler Long  281-910-0601

chandlerlongmusic@gmail.com

Chuck Scheller 517-294-5993

cscheller@dickinsonisd.org

bottom of page